ArticlesBooksDatabasesJournalsScholarship Seton Hall
My library accountAccess & privilegesBorrow, renew, & returnConnect from off-campusInterlibrary borrowingPlaces to studyComputingPrint, copy, scan, faxServices for facultyServices for Graduate StudentsMaps of Walsh Library
Ask UsResearch AppointmentsResearch GuidesSubject Librarians
Archives & Special CollectionsValente Italian LibraryTurro Seminary LibraryWalsh GalleryLaw Library
Contact UsHoursOffice of the DeanFast FactsPeoplePolicies
ezborrowAccess policyCirculation policyFood and Drink policyGifts policyGroup Study Room policyInterlibrary loan policyMobile Device policyPosting policyQuiet policyVALE Reciprocal BorrowingReBLMission, Vision, Goalsimage holdersVision, valuesStrategic Plan GoalsObjectives to November 2013SHU Libraries Strategic PlanLibrary InstructionCourse Reserves PolicyFind MenuUsing-the-library-MenuResearch help MenuLibraries-Collections MenuAbout-the-library Menu
This is the "Contact Us" page of the "Seton Hall University Libraries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Seton Hall University Seton Hall University University Libraries Seton Hall University

Seton Hall University Libraries  

The website for Seton Hall University Libraries
Last Updated: Dec 16, 2014 URL: http://library.shu.edu/welcome Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Contact Us Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Circulation Desk 973-761-9443
Reference Desk
973-761-9437
Administrative Office
973-761-9005

 

Mailing Address

University Library
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, New Jersey 07079-2671 (see map)

 

Staff directory

People

Name       Title Phone Email Address Room
Ming Bao Systems Librarian 973-761-2399  xue-ming.bao@shu.edu 222
Beth Bloom Instruction Librarian 973-275-2035 beth.bloom@shu.edu 214
Jeanne Brasile Walsh Gallery Director 973-275-2033 jeanne.brasile@shu.edu 
John Buschman Dean of University Libraries 973-761-9005 john.buschman@shu.edu  226
Eva Chen-Lee Cataloging Assistant 973-761-7602 eva.cheng-lee@shu.edu
Denise D'Agostino Periodicals Supervisor 973-275-2784 denise.d'agostino@shu.edu
Alan Delozier University Archivist 973-275-2378 alan.delozier@shu.edu 162
Lisa DeLuca    Social Sciences Librarian    973-761-7959 lisa.deluca@shu.edu 223
Marta Deyrup Head of Technical Services 973-761-9436 marta.deyrup@shu.edu 213
Kathleen Dodds Director of Special Collections 973-761-6448 kathleen.dodds@shu.edu 161
Jody Lee Drafta Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries 973-761-9005 jody.drafta@shu.edu 225
Victor Eubanks Cataloging Assistant 973-761-7602 victor.eubanks@shu.edu
Sharon Favaro Digital Services Librarian 973-761-9796 sharon.favaro@shu.edu 220
Stephania Gilbert Circulation Clerk 973-761-9443 stephania.gilbert@shu.edu
Naomi Gold       Assistant Dean for Learning and Outreach Services    973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu 229
James Harrington Stacks Supervisor 973-275-2785 james.harrington@shu.edu
Leonard Iannaccone Records Management Clerk 973-275-2063 leonard.iannoccone@shu.edu
John Irwin Head of Access Services 973-761-9795 john.irwin@shu.edu 218
Sulekha Kalyan Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development  973-761-9438 sulekha.kalyan@shu.edu 215
Damien Kelly Evening Circulation Supervisor 973-761-9435 damien.kelly@shu.edu
Carol Kieslor Acquisitions Clerk 973-275-2298 carol.kieslor@shu.edu
Anthony Lee Reference Librarian 973-761-9440 anthony.lee@shu.edu 221
Elizabeth Leonard Asst. Dean for Info. Technology, Resources Acquisition & Description 973-761-9445 elizabeth.leonard@shu.edu 212
Xiaoquin Li Interlibrary Loan Clerk 973-275-2787 xiao-qin.li@shu.edu
Martha Loesch Cataloging Librarian 973-761-9296 martha.loesch@shu.edu 219
Brianna LoSardo
Special Collections Assistant    973-761-9476 brianna.losardo@shu.edu
Camille Mazza Cataloging Assistant 973-761-7603 camille.mazza@shu.edu
Franceska Osmann       Secretary to the Office of the Dean of University Libraries 973-761-9434  franceska.osmann@shu.edu 224
Robert Rementeria Library Technology Coordinator 973-275-5815 robert.rementeria@shu.edu
Lisa Rose-Wiles Reference Librarian 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu 217
Marilyn Shemaly-Turner  Circulation Clerk  973-761-9443 marilyn.shemaly-turner@shu.edu
Richard Stern Reference Librarian 973-275-2046 richard.stern@shu.edu 216
Priscilla Tejada Circulation Clerk 973-275-9435 priscilla.tejada@shu.edu
Karen Timmerman  Circulation Clerk 973-761-9443 karen.timmerman@shu.edu
Tyniah Woods Book Stack Specialist 973-275-2785 tyniah.woods@shu.edu
Mabel Wong Circulation Supervisor 973-761-9443 mabel.wong@shu.edu             
Joseph Yankus    Acquisitions Clerk/Gallery Assistant    973-761-9027 joseph.yankus@shu.edu
 
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip