This is the "Databases" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Seton Hall University Seton Hall University University Libraries Seton Hall University

Databases  

A-Z databases list
Last Updated: Apr 22, 2014 URL: http://library.shu.edu/databases Print Guide Email Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Getting Started

  • Academic Search Complete  Icon
    Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database of peer-reviewed journals in Biology, Chemistry, Education, Health & Medicine, Physics, Religion & Philosophy, Science & Technology and more.
  • CQ Researcher  Icon
    Full-length articles with in-depth coverage of the most important issues of the day including an overview, historical background, chronology, pro/con feature, plus resources for additional research.
  • Credo Reference  Icon
    Provides access to full-text reference books
  • LexisNexis Academic  Icon
    News, business, and legal resources
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context  Icon
    Online resources delivering a range of perspectives on important issues and a better way to explore the most debated topics.
  • Proquest Multiple Databases  
      
      Icon
    Cross Search multiple Proquest databases
  • Britannica Online  Icon
    Includes hundreds of thousands of articles, biographies, videos, images, and web sites.
 

Search across all disciplines

Search multiple databases, journals and books and e-books at SHU Libraries.

                                                                                                    
Advanced Search 

     Databases A-Z list


Search for books from SetonCat at SHU Libraries.



Go to Classic SetonCat Catalog



Search for e-Books from SetonCat at SHU Libraries.



Go to Classic SetonCat Catalog  I e-Book Access Notes



Search for specific electronic journals at SHU Libraries.

Find:
        To find variants of a word, use the root of the word and add a *


E-Journals A-Z List


 

           Database A-Z List | Database Subject List


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip