- Biology Journals (ProQuest)
Database provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.
- Science Journals (ProQuest)
Database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text. Search over 2.7M records, dating back to the mid 1980s.
- Nature Publishing Group
- ACM Digital Library
The Association for Computing Machinery publishes, distributes, and archives original research and firsthand perspectives from the world's leading thinkers in computing and information technologies. offers over two dozen publications that help computing professionals negotiate the strategic challenges and operating problems of the day.
- ACS (American Chemical Society)
Access 10,000 articles by top scholars in the field and reference tools including biographies, subject entries, primary sources, images, maps, or charts and tables.
- Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
- Oxford Journals (WALDO)
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
This database is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
- PubMed Central (Open Access)