Artstor Digital Library shares 1.8 million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences from outstanding museums, photo archives, photographers, scholars, and artists. (When prompted for a login, look for the "login through your institution" link.)
- Ethnic News Watch (ProQuest)
Included are journals, magazines, and newspapers from ethnic and minority presses. The current collection, Ethnic NewsWatch™, covers 1990-present, and the historical collection, Ethnic NewsWatch: A History™, spans 1959-1989. Ethnicities include: African American/Caribbean/African; Arab/Middle Eastern; Asian/Pacific Islander; European/Eastern European; Hispanic; Jewish; Native People.
- JSTOR (I, II, III, V, & VII): The Scholarly Journal Archive
JSTOR is database that contains scholarly articles from many disciplines and subject areas. Much of its content is available in full-text (although full-text of recent articles may not be available for a year or more).
- Gender Watch (ProQuest)
This is a database of unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. With its archival material, dating back to 1970 in some cases, GenderWatch is a repository of important historical perspectives on the evolution of the women's movement, men's studies, the transgendered community and the changes in gender roles over the years. Publications include scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, regional publications, books and NGO, government and special reports.
- Gerritsen Collection-Women's History Online, 1543-1945
- Project Muse Premium Collection
Project Muse provides the full-text of over 300 major university press journals including Johns Hopkins, Ohio State University, Michigan State University, and many others.
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
This database is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
- Women and Social Movements in the United States: Scholar's Edition