ArticlesBooksDatabasesJournalsScholarship Seton Hall
My library accountAccess & privilegesBorrow, renew, & returnConnect from off-campusInterlibrary borrowingPlaces to studyComputingPrint, copy, scanServices for facultyServices for Graduate StudentsMaps of Walsh Library
Ask UsResearch AppointmentsResearch GuidesSubject Librarians
Archives & Special CollectionsValente Italian LibraryTurro Seminary LibraryWalsh GalleryLaw Library
Contact UsHoursOffice of the DeanFast FactsPeoplePolicies
ezborrowAccess policyCirculation policyFood and Drink policyGifts policyGroup Study Room policyInterlibrary loan policyMobile Device policyPosting policyQuiet policyVALE Reciprocal BorrowingReBLMission, Vision, Goalsimage holdersVision, valuesStrategic Plan GoalsObjectives to November 2013SHU Libraries Strategic PlanLibrary InstructionCourse Reserves PolicyFind MenuUsing-the-library-MenuResearch help MenuLibraries-Collections MenuAbout-the-library Menu
This is the "Subject Librarians" page of the "Seton Hall University Libraries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Seton Hall University Seton Hall University University Libraries Seton Hall University

Seton Hall University Libraries  

The website for Seton Hall University Libraries
Last Updated: Aug 29, 2014 URL: http://library.shu.edu/welcome Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Subject Librarians Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

Accounting Richard Stern 973-275-2046 richard.stern@shu.edu
Anthropology
Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Art & Art History Beth Bloom, Sulekha Kalyan 973-275-2035, 973-761-9438 beth.bloom@shu.edu, sulekha.kalyan@shu.edu
Asian Studies Xue-Ming Bao 973-761-2399 xue-ming.bao@shu.edu
Biology Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Business Richard Stern 973-275-2046 richard.stern@shu.edu
Catholic Studies Anthony Lee 973-761-9440 anthony.lee@shu.edu
Chemistry Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Classical Studies Marta Deyrup 973-761-9436 marta.deyrup@shu.edu
Communication Naomi Gold 973-761-9440 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Computer Science Sharon Favaro 973-761-9796 sharon.favaro@shu.edu
Criminal Justice                               Naomi Gold 973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Diplomacy & International Relations Naomi Gold       973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Distance Education (Off-campus access) Beth Bloom 973-275-2035 beth.bloom@shu.edu
Economics Richard Stern 973-275-2046 richard.stern@shu.edu
Education Sharon Favaro, John Irwin, Martha Loesch 973-761-9796, 973-761-9795, 973-761-9296 sharon.favaro@shu.edu, john.irwin@shu.edu, martha.loesch@shu.edu
English Anthony Lee, Marta Deyrup 973-761-9440, 973-761-9436 anthony.lee@shu.edu, marta.deyrup@shu.edu
Environmental Studies Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Health and Medical Sciences Beth BloomLisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2035, 973-275-2047 beth.bloom@shu.edu, lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
History Naomi Gold 973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Italian Studies Marta Deyrup 973-761-9436 marta.deyrup@shu.edu
Judeo-Christian Studies Naomi Gold 973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Management Richard Stern 973-275-2046 richard.stern@shu.edu
Marketing Richard Stern 973-275-2046 richard.stern@shu.edu
Mathematics Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Modern Languages Marta Deyrup 973-761-9436 marta.deyrup@shu.edu
Museum Studies Beth Bloom, Jeanne Brasile 973-275-2035, 973-275-2033 beth.bloom@shu.edu, jeanne.brasile@shu.edu
Music Beth Bloom, Sulekha Kalyan 973-275-2035, 973-761-9438 beth.bloom@shu.edu, sulekha.kalyan@shu.edu
Nursing Beth Bloom, Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2035, 973-275-2047 beth.bloom@shu.edu, lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Occupational Therapy Beth Bloom, Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2035, 973-275-2047 beth.bloom@shu.edu, lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Philosophy Naomi Gold 973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Physical Therapy Beth Bloom, Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2035, 973-275-2047 beth.bloom@shu.edu, lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Physician Assistant Beth Bloom, Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2035, 973-275-2047 beth.bloom@shu.edu, lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Physics Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Political Science Naomi Gold 973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Psychology John IrwinMartha Loesch
973-761-9795, 973-761-9296 john.irwin@shu.edu, martha.loesch@shu.edu
Public Administration Naomi Gold 973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Religious Studies Naomi Gold 973-275-2058 naomi.gold@shu.edu
Russian and East European Studies Marta Deyrup 973-761-9436 marta.deyrup@shu.edu
Social Work    Lisa Rose-Wiles  973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Sociology Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Speech Language Pathology Lisa Rose-Wiles 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu
Theology Stella Wilkins (973) 761-9584 stella.wilkins@shu.edu
Valente Italian Library Marta Deyrup 973-761-9436 marta.deyrup@shu.edu
 
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip