Netflix: MBA Spotlight Company

Database includes accounting and taxation - journal articles, dissertations, working papers and newspapers.
It includes global and scholarly journals with key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues of the day.

Thomson Reuters Checkpoint is the industry leader for online tax and accounting information.

The Value Line Investment Survey is a comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, more than 90 industries, the stock market, and the economy. For each stock it offers one to five years probable relative price performance, projections of key financial measures, and concise, objective commentary on current operations and future prospects.

Business Source Elite provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. This rich collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales, etc.

Database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the internet - journal articles
This database is a premium resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics. The database includes numerous titles, most of them in full text, allowing users to search records dating back to the early 1990's.

Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news

This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.

Database focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.

HeinOnline contains 2,500 law-related periodicals and 200,000 titles of legal history and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. The database contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents.

Explore 17,000 news, business, and legal sources including U.S. Supreme Court decisions. Includes journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, local, regional, national and international newspapers with deep archives.

Scholarly and professional business articles. There are also company profiles, SWOT analyses, business dissertations, and articles from the Wall Street Journal.

Business Source Elite provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. This rich collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales, etc.

Winmo is formerly known as Redbooks Agency & Advertising. It provides competitive intelligence and prospecting data on advertising agencies and advertisers. Includes detailed profiles of over 10,000 U.S. and international advertising agencies. Profiles include agency accounts, specializations, billings by media, and agency family trees. Also includes information on over 15,000 U.S. and international advertisers, which are companies that spend a significant portion of their annual budget on advertising. Includes specific advertising data such as approximate annual advertising spending by media and agencies retained by the advertiser. Redbooks.com also includes a job search site for openings in the advertising industry.

Gale Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence, compiled into a logical, usable context. This unique resource empowers users to not only research topics but also to interpret their research.
Includes thousands of global company, country and business topic overviews featuring detailed information as well as interactive rankings and statistics, with quick links to associated content. A profile for every UN recognized country,
Global Histories, SWOT Reports, Thomson Reuters Company Financials and Investment Reports, Market Share Reports, and Industry Research Essays.

United States' most comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings.

PolicyMap is a web-based, GIS-lite mapping tool. It allows you to create shaded maps with data points as well as tables with U.S. data. Community and Community Health profiles are also available for states, counties and towns.