Healthcare Administration

ProQuest Health Management is designed for researchers studying the field of health administration providing research on a wide range of topics, including Hospitals, Insurance, Law, Statistics, Business management, Personnel management, Ethics, Health economics, and Public health administration.

CINAHL with Full Text provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

Features thousands of annotated references and bibliographic citations on a wide-range of people, places, and specific events which had an impact on shaping world history.

Created specifically for students, knowledgeable consumer health researchers, and health care professionals, Health Reference Center Academic is the perfect resource for up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. With more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries, Health Reference Center Academic ensures that researchers get current, scholarly, comprehensive answers to health-related questions.

PolicyMap is a web-based, GIS-lite mapping tool. It allows you to create shaded maps with data points as well as tables with U.S. data. Community and Community Health profiles are also available for states, counties and towns.

Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news

A comprehensive bibliographic database about behavioral measurement instruments.

Collection of Nature Publishing Group's journals.

Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press, which is a department of Oxford University. It publishes well over 230 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, two-thirds of which are published in collaboration with learned societies and other international organizations.

International coverage of journal articles, selected web sites, and patents in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities; provides citation tracking for 1996+ (select coverage for earlier periods) and cited reference searches back to 1970.

Repository of graduate dissertations and theses Includes 3.8 million works

Health administration - journal articles, dissertations. This database is a collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.

ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 21 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields. To access this site, you must create an account using your SHU email address.

Include 1,600+ Journals in the subjects of Arts, Sciences, and Humanities.