Business Source EliteBusiness Source Elite provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. This rich collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales, etc.
Note: resource provided by the New Jersey State Library (JerseyClicks).
Winmo (formerly known as "Redbooks Agency & Advertising": Search for Brands, Agencies and Companies and more...Winmo is formerly known as Redbooks Agency & Advertising. It provides competitive intelligence and prospecting data on advertising agencies and advertisers. Includes detailed profiles of over 10,000 U.S. and international advertising agencies. Profiles include agency accounts, specializations, billings by media, and agency family trees. Also includes information on over 15,000 U.S. and international advertisers, which are companies that spend a significant portion of their annual budget on advertising. Includes specific advertising data such as approximate annual advertising spending by media and agencies retained by the advertiser. Redbooks.com also includes a job search site for openings in the advertising industry.
SRDS Media SolutionsSRDS Media Solutions provides media information: advertising rates, dates and contact data with direct links to media kits and audit statements. If you have a visual impairment or fine motor impairment, some of the features of the Kantar SRDS database may not be accessible, but a librarian can assist you; contact Chelsea Barrett, firstname.lastname@example.org
Sports Management Resources
SPORTDiscus with Full TextA source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo. With full-text coverage dating back to 1985, SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature.