These collection provide a thorough grounding in dozens of therapeutic methods and diagnoses, insight into the human condition, and training in skills such as reflection and empathy while working with specific populations such as veterans and teens.
This database covers primary, secondary, and higher education as well as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics. Includes charts, tables, diagrams, and other graphical elements often used to enhance education topics.
ERIC is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education and provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, technical reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
ERIC provides ready access to education literature to augment American education by increasing and facilitating the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
A comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments, this database contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products in psychology, education, business, leadership, and other areas.
Includes full text journal aticles and dissertations representing a range of psychology disciplines inlcuding behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial, personality, physiological, psychobiology, psychometrics and social psychology.
Sage Journals Online is a searchable platform that includes the full text of over 400 journals in the Health Sciences, Life & Biomedical Sciences, Materials Science & Engineering and Social Sciences & Humanities