Provides background information from over 4000 academic reference sources and create mindmaps for your research topic. Access this link https://library.shu.edu/ld.php?content_id=56141107 to view 200+ ebook titles.
Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database designed specifically for academic institutions. With a large collection of peer-reviewed full-text journals, the database offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.
Resource provided by the New Jersey State Library (JerseyClicks).
JSTOR is database that contains scholarly articles from many disciplines and subject areas. Much of its content is available in full-text (although full-text of recent articles may not be available for a year or more).
Offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920's and contains over 2.3 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers. The indexed materials coverage is international and includes almost 60 titles from J-STOR’s language and literature collection as well as links to full text.
Full text criticism of Shakespeare’s works and performances; primary source material including the Gordon Crosse Theatrical Diaries, and prompt books; reference material related to the social and historical context of Shakespeare’s works; multimedia images, illustrations, and movie stills.