Skip to main content

Contact us

Contact Us 

Circulation Desk 973-761-9435 | circulation@shu.edu
Reference Desk 973-761-9437 | ask@shu.libanswers.com
Administrative Office 973-761-9005
Archives & Special Collections 973-761-9476 | archives@shu.edu
Turro Seminary Library 973-761-9336
Walsh Gallery 973-275-2033

 

Mailing Address

University Library
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, New Jersey 07079-2671
 (see map)

People

Library Employees

Name       Title Phone Email Address Room
Xue-Ming Bao Electronic Resources Librarian 973-761-2399  xue-ming.bao@shu.edu 222
Jesse Benicaso Walsh Gallery Assistant 973-275-2037 jesse.benicaso@shu.edu  
Stephania Bennett Circulation Clerk 973-761-9443 stephania.bennett@shu.edu  
Beth Bloom Instruction Librarian 973-275-2035 beth.bloom@shu.edu 214
Jeanne Brasile Walsh Gallery Director 973-275-2033 jeanne.brasile@shu.edu   
Tiffany Burns-O'Neill Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries 973-761-9005 tiffany.burns1@shu.edu 225
John Buschman Dean of University Libraries 973-761-9005 john.buschman@shu.edu  226
Eva Cheng-Lee Cataloging Assistant 973-275-4808 eva.cheng-lee@shu.edu  
Denise D'Agostino Periodicals Supervisor 973-275-2784 denise.d'agostino@shu.edu  
Alan Delozier University Archivist 973-275-2378 alan.delozier@shu.edu 162
Lisa DeLuca    Social Sciences Librarian    973-761-7959 lisa.deluca@shu.edu 221
Sebastian Derry Assistant Dean for Public Services 973-275-2058 sebastian.derry@shu.edu 223
Marta Deyrup Co-Head of Technical Services 973-761-2223 marta.deyrup@shu.edu 213
Kathleen Dodds Director of Special Collections 973-761-6448 kathleen.dodds@shu.edu 161
Victor Eubanks Cataloging Assistant 973-761-7602 victor.eubanks@shu.edu  
Sharon Ince Digital Services Librarian 973-761-9796 sharon.ince@shu.edu 220
John Irwin Head of Access Services 973-761-9795 john.irwin@shu.edu 218
Sulekha Kalyan Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development  973-761-9438 sulekha.kalyan@shu.edu 215
Damien Kelly Evening Circulation Supervisor 973-761-9435 damien.kelly@shu.edu  
Carol Kieslor Acquisitions Clerk 973-275-2298 carol.kieslor@shu.edu  
Anthony Lee Reference Librarian 973-761-9437 anthony.lee@shu.edu  
Elizabeth Leonard Ass't. Dean for Information Technologies and Collection Services 973-761-9445 elizabeth.leonard@shu.edu 212
Xiaoqin Li Interlibrary Loan Clerk 973-275-2787 xiao-qin.li@shu.edu  
Martha Loesch Co-Head of Technical Services 973-761-9296 martha.loesch@shu.edu 219
Brianna LoSardo Archives Records and Services Assistant 973-275-2063 brianna.losardo@shu.edu  
Camille Mazza Cataloging Assistant 973-761-7603 camille.mazza@shu.edu  
Amanda Mita Technical Services Archivist 973-761-9271 amanda.mita@shu.edu 164
Franceska Osmann       Secretary to the Office of the Dean of University Libraries 973-761-9434  franceska.osmann@shu.edu 224
Zachary Pelli Digital Collections Infrastructure Developer 973-275-2046 zachary.pelli@shu.edu 230
Mary Ellen Piel Acquisitions and Collections Services Assistant 973-761-9027 maryellen.piel1@shu.edu  
Kimberly Reamer       Special Collections Assistant 973-761-9476  kimberly.reamer@shu.edu  
Joseph Riccardelli Book Stack Supervisor 973-761-2785 joseph.riccardelli@shu.edu  
Lisa Rose-Wiles Reference Librarian 973-275-2047 lisa.rose-wiles@shu.edu 217
Romana Schaeffer Collections Manager for Museum and Special Collections 973-275-2165 romana.schaeffer@shu.edu  
Gerard Shea Communications Librarian 973-761-9440 gerard.shea@shu.edu 229
Tyamba Taylor-Lamie Weekend Circulation Clerk 973-761-9435 tyamba.taylorlamie1@shu.edu  
Priscilla Tejada Circulation Clerk 973-275-9435 priscilla.tejada@shu.edu  
Karen Timmerman  Circulation Clerk 973-761-9443 karen.timmerman@shu.edu  
Katie Wissel Business Librarian 973-761-4805 katie.wissel@shu.edu 216
Mabel Wong Circulation Supervisor 973-761-9443 mabel.wong@shu.edu  
Tyniah Woods Book Stack Specialist 973-271-2785 tyniah.woods@shu.edu