Skip to Main Content
Seton Hall University
Toggle navigation
Hours
My Account
Donate
Find
Articles
Books
Databases
Journals
e-Repository - SHU Scholarship
Digital Collections
Films
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Services
Services
My Account
Access Privileges
Dissertations & Theses Services
Borrow, Return, and Renew
Interlibrary Borrowing
Connect from off campus
Course Reserves
Places to Study
For...
Graduate Students
Faculty
Alumni
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Research Help
Citation Tools
Research Help Hours
Research Appointments
Research Guides
Liaison Librarians
Data Services
FAQs
Video Tutorials - How-tos
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
About
About Us
Contact Us
Hours
Library Maps
Office of the Dean
Mission, Vision, Goals
Fast Facts
Rules and Policies
Accessibility
Donate
Locations
Interprofessional Health Sciences Library
Archives & Special Collections
Valente Italian Library
Turro Seminary Library
Walsh Gallery
Law Library
Other libraries
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Classical Studies
Classical Studies - Welcome
Online Primary Resources in Greek and Latin
Databases (Online Secondary Sources)
Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Online Resources in Classical Art
Online Journals
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Online Resources in Classical Art
Classical Art Research Centre (CARC) at Oxford University (open access)
The art of ancient Greece and Rome, and its collection and reception since antiquity
Corpus Vasorum Antiquorum (CVA) (open access)
An illustrated catalog of more than 100,000 ancient vases
Lexicon Iconographicum Mythologiae Classicae (LIMC) (open access)
An illustrated lexicon about the ancient myths
<<
Previous:
Encyclopedias and Dictionaries
Next:
Online Journals >>
