Skip to main content

Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians 

Accounting

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Anthropology

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Art & Art History

Beth Bloom

Sulekha Kalyan

973-275-2035

973-761-9438

beth.bloom@shu.edu

sulekha.kalyan@shu.edu

Asian Studies

Xue-Ming Bao

973-761-2399

xue-ming.bao@shu.edu

Biology

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Business

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Catholic Studies

Alan Delozier

973-275-2378

alan.delozier@shu.edu

Chemistry

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Classical Studies

Marta Deyrup

973-275-2223

marta.deyrup@shu.edu

Communication

Gerry Shea

973-761-9440

gerard.shea@shu.edu

Computer Science

Sharon Ince

973-761-9796

sharon.ince@shu.edu

Criminal Justice

Lisa DeLuca

973-761-7959

lisa.deluca@shu.edu

Diplomacy & International Relations

Lisa DeLuca

973-761-7959

lisa.deluca@shu.edu

Distance Education (Off-campus access)

Beth Bloom

973-275-2035

beth.bloom@shu.edu

Economics

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Education

Sharon Ince

Martha Loesch

Gerry Shea

973-761-9796

973-761-9296

973-761-9440

sharon.ince@shu.edu

martha.loesch@shu.edu

gerard.shea@shu.edu

English

Gerry Shea

Marta Deyrup

973-761-9440

973-275-2223

gerard.shea@shu.edu

marta.deyrup@shu.edu

Environmental Studies

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Health and Medical Sciences

Beth Bloom

 

973-275-2035

 

beth.bloom@shu.edu

 

History

Lisa DeLuca

973-761-7959

lisa.deluca@shu.edu

Italian Studies

Marta Deyrup

973-275-2223

marta.deyrup@shu.edu

Judeo-Christian Studies

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Management

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Marketing

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Mathematics 

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Modern Languages

Marta Deyrup

973-275-2223

marta.deyrup@shu.edu

Museum Studies

Amanda Mita

973-275-9271

amanda.mita@shu.edu

Music

Beth Bloom

Sulekha Kalyan

973-275-2035

973-761-9438

beth.bloom@shu.edu

sulekha.kalyan@shu.edu

Nursing

Beth Bloom

Ask A Librarian

973-275-2035

973-761-9437

beth.bloom@shu.edu

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Occupational Therapy

Beth Bloom

Ask A Librarian

973-275-2035

973-761-9437

beth.bloom@shu.edu

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Philosophy

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Physical Therapy

Beth Bloom

Ask A Librarian

973-275-2035

973-761-9437

beth.bloom@shu.edu

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Physician Assistant

Beth Bloom

Ask A Librarian

973-275-2035

973-761-9437

beth.bloom@shu.edu

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Physics

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Political Science

Lisa DeLuca

973-761-7959

lisa.deluca@shu.edu

Psychology

Martha Loesch

Katie Wissel

973-761-9296

973-275-4805

martha.loesch@shu.edu

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Public Administration

Lisa DeLuca

 973-761-7959

lisa.deluca@shu.edu

Religious Studies

Katie Wissel

973-275-4805

katie.wissel@shu.edu

Russian and East European Studies

Marta Deyrup

973-275-2223

marta.deyrup@shu.edu

Social Work   

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Sociology

Ask A Librarian

973-761-9437

ask@shu.libanswers.com

Speech Language Pathology

Ask A Librarian 973-761-9437 ask@shu.libanswers.com

Theology

Stella Wilkins

973-761-9584

stella.wilkins@shu.edu

Valente Italian Library

Marta Deyrup

973-275-2223

marta.deyrup@shu.edu

Login to LibApps