Skip to Main Content
Seton Hall University
Toggle navigation
Hours
My Account
Donate
Find
Articles
Books
Databases
Journals
e-Repository - SHU Scholarship
Digital Collections
Films
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Services
Services
My Account
Access Privileges
Dissertations & Theses Services
Borrow, Return, and Renew
Interlibrary Borrowing
Connect from off campus
Course Reserves
Places to Study
For...
Graduate Students
Faculty
Alumni
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Research Help
Citation Tools
Research Help Hours
Research Appointments
Research Guides
Liaison Librarians
Data Services
FAQs
Video Tutorials - How-tos
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
About
About Us
Contact Us
Hours
Library Maps
Office of the Dean
Mission, Vision, Goals
Fast Facts
Rules and Policies
Accessibility
Donate
Locations
Interprofessional Health Sciences Library
Archives & Special Collections
Valente Italian Library
Turro Seminary Library
Walsh Gallery
Law Library
Other libraries
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Latin American Studies
Latin American Studies - Home
General Resources
Find Articles
Find Books
Primary Resources
Journals
By Region
Politics & News
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Primary Resources
Latin American Digital Resources (UT Austin)
Latin American Open Archives Portal (UT Austin)
American Broadsides and Ephemera
Caribbean Newspapers, Series 1 (1718-1876)
Digital National Security Archive (SHU subscription)
Digital Archive of Latin American and Caribbean Ephemera (Princeton)
Digital Library of the Caribbean
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (SHU subscription)
Empire Online
Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration and Cultural Exchange
Historic Mexican and Mexican American Press (U of Arizona Libraries)
Human Rights Studies Online
Latin American Pamphlet Digital Collection
Making of the Modern World
National Security Archive (George Washington University)
Newsbank
Go to World Newspaper Archive, Latin American Newspapers (19th and 20th century)
Oral History Online
<<
Previous:
Find Books
Next:
Journals >>
