Skip to Main Content
Seton Hall University
Toggle navigation
Hours
My Account
Donate
Find
Articles
Books
Databases
Journals
e-Repository - SHU Scholarship
Digital Collections
Films
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Services
Services
My Account
Access Privileges
Dissertations & Theses Services
Borrow, Return, and Renew
Interlibrary Borrowing
Connect from off campus
Course Reserves
Places to Study
For...
Graduate Students
Faculty
Alumni
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Research Help
Citation Tools
Research Help Hours
Research Appointments
Research Guides
Liaison Librarians
Data Services
FAQs
Video Tutorials - How-tos
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
About
About Us
Contact Us
Hours
Library Maps
Office of the Dean
Mission, Vision, Goals
Fast Facts
Rules and Policies
Accessibility
Donate
Locations
Interprofessional Health Sciences Library
Archives & Special Collections
Valente Italian Library
Turro Seminary Library
Walsh Gallery
Law Library
Other libraries
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Patent Databases Research Guide
Free Patent Data Sources
Home
Espacenet
DEPATISnet
DNA Patent Database
Drug Patent Opposition Database
Free Patents Online
Google Patents
Inactive Patent Database
inPASS
JPO IPDL
Lens.org
Lexi Uni
This link opens in a new window
NBER
Non-redundant Patent Sequences
OECD Patent Databases
PatCite
Patent2Net
PatentScope
PatSeq
Patent Nucleotides
Patent Proteins
PatSTAT Register
SureChEMBL
Surf-IP
USPTO
Need Help?
Ask us a question
Schedule a research appointment
Free Patents Online
Free Patents Online
provides fast, easy-to-use and free access to millions of patents and patent applications.
<<
Previous:
Drug Patent Opposition Database
Next:
Google Patents >>
