Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC offers cover-to-cover ("core") indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected ("priority") coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles. Furthermore, this database includes full text for over 450 journals.
This database serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels. Covering more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award-winning online reference resource features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.
"Full Text from ERIC" link will lead to an error page. If you remove "www." in the error page, you will link to the correct fulltext. EBSCO Support is aware of the issue and is working to resolve the problem. Sorry for the inconvenience.
The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) provides access to educational literature and resources. This database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. This resource contains more than one million records and links to hundreds of thousands of full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Note: Resource provided by the New Jersey State Library (JerseyClicks).
This resource covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more. PAIS International is the current file covering 1972 to present, and PAIS Archive includes the content from printed volumes published 1915-1976
SRDS Media Solutions provides media information: advertising rates, dates and contact data with direct links to media kits and audit statements. If you have a visual impairment or fine motor impairment, some of the features of the Kantar SRDS database may not be accessible, but a librarian can assist you; contact Chelsea Barrett, firstname.lastname@example.org
Database includes telecommunications journal articles, magazines and newsletters
enabling research in the industry or its technology. The database includes over 140 titles, with more than 115 available in full text. Search more than 600,000 records, dating back to the early 1990's